Make your own free website on
Front Row Motorsports Fanz
About FRM
About FRM
Message Board

The Front Row Motorsports Racing Organization, formed in 2004, is a relatively new team in the NASCAR Nextel Cup circuit. FRM is owned by restaurant entrepreneuer Bob Jenkins.

FRM is running two NEXTEL Cup cars in 2006. Chad Chaffin drives car number #61 and Kevin Lepage drives car number #34. FRM finished 41st in owner points in 2005, their first year in NASCAR competition.
Team Info:
Car #34
Driver – Kevin Lepage
Crew Chief – TBA
Car Chief – Ted Kennedy

Car #61
Driver - Chad Chaffin
Crew Chief – Craig Osbourne
Car Chief – Greg Emmer

2005-2006 Front Row Motorsports Fanz(R). All rights reserved. The name and license Front Row Motorsports(C)  used with permision. Do not duplicate website content without permision.
NASCAR Connections Topsites